sync test storage
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 12:41:53 +0000 (15:41 +0300)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 12:55:14 +0000 (15:55 +0300)
commit4e054962eb9fb615308fbb8026107f874030e7cc
treecf11c3facec07c869bb6e960d59491373da0cc66
parent166b36176b281420885cf3cfc99d6868147c7469
sync test storage
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/TestStateStorage.java