IDEA-132028 Favorites: all breakpoints are shown in one list after project reopening clion/140.1453
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 11:56:11 +0000 (14:56 +0300)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 11:57:15 +0000 (14:57 +0300)
commit4dcde189ccb877d1ab706a1af622e8913e8f12d5
tree9fe6a67bbe126aa442cb1acfbcdc8c53ad6f2a52
parentbd1d1cd4f4af80077fcf19ab4fbe82b33eb9d004
IDEA-132028 Favorites: all breakpoints are shown in one list after project reopening
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/breakpoints/BreakpointsFavoriteListProvider.java