fix comboboxes UI under Mac OS X LAF
authorAlexey Pegov <alexey.pegov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 14:01:34 +0000 (18:01 +0400)
committerAlexey Pegov <alexey.pegov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 17:09:54 +0000 (21:09 +0400)
commit4dc9832f9e39945cb634c007343e78b80b241ef3
tree58e7f6b42fbe232fff02287f9174d7bda94a49f4
parent03834b5dad0d3a111bb440c4dafd05bef7cf7c06
fix comboboxes UI under Mac OS X LAF
16 files changed:
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/ui/DebuggerExpressionComboBox.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/ui/breakpoints/BreakpointPropertiesPanel.form
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ui/StringComboboxEditor.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/ui/ComboBox.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/ui/ComboBoxWithWidePopup.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/ui/MacComboBoxEditor.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/ui/TreeComboBox.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/colors/impl/DelegateColorScheme.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/impl/EditorImpl.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/keymap/impl/ui/KeymapPanel.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ui/ComboboxEditorTextField.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ui/EditorComboBox.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ui/EditorComboBoxEditor.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ui/EditorTextField.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/ui/MacUIUtil.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/ui/UIUtil.java