all class inheritors optimisation (do not try to analyze the base class concurrently...
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 24 May 2016 12:16:32 +0000 (15:16 +0300)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 24 May 2016 12:23:25 +0000 (15:23 +0300)
commit4d4be1e49047a22126bd2fcb94e70b7e540115af
tree3fbd5c98bb9110c47b08af74898e9815208406c4
parent7ff0d2759d6a5f6f690aac3e436a5e42264b0f02
all class inheritors optimisation (do not try to analyze the base class concurrently) and proper handling of PCE (do not lose the element currently being analyzed)
java/java-indexing-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/search/JavaClassInheritorsSearcher.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/containers/HashSetQueue.java
platform/util/testSrc/com/intellij/util/containers/HashSetQueueTest.java