Cleanup (minor optimization)
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 14:37:40 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 14:39:01 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
commit4d29ceef695eaab200b5c333871875f1f0cea1e4
tree5f30d5dbd005df0c6b0959557ed99aadb7d652c4
parent76e74e8110c042c7fb36d02a05537cd88a04d1fc
Cleanup (minor optimization)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vfs/impl/win32/Win32FsCache.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/text/FilePathHashingStrategy.java