[git test] create project in a subfolder of the test root
authorKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 13:50:03 +0000 (16:50 +0300)
committerKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 13:55:15 +0000 (16:55 +0300)
commit4d15c0073e5e3e9903c0c167f422309da00f4b68
tree34d518e3c28f8e17ddc742765b7826a0908da234
parenta3356db30bedfe313d658c89321a909f76f58d6e
[git test] create project in a subfolder of the test root

To let create other independent directories (e.g. for other repositories)
plugins/git4idea/tests/git4idea/push/GitPushOperationBaseTest.java
plugins/git4idea/tests/git4idea/test/GitPlatformTest.java