regexp: first pass at validation and completion for jdk 9 named characters (IDEA...
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 18:49:51 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 18:54:00 +0000 (20:54 +0200)
commit4cda9250632e3589ec22bfe1db12ddbd0811f8bd
tree72e6385439d22b2760775ddf058b39e28c38fa94
parent309e2923f6c837778428f8e173fca21761192cf0
regexp: first pass at validation and completion for jdk 9 named characters (IDEA-156407)
RegExpSupport/src/org/intellij/lang/regexp/AsciiUtil.java
RegExpSupport/src/org/intellij/lang/regexp/RegExpCompletionContributor.java
RegExpSupport/src/org/intellij/lang/regexp/UnicodeCharacterNames.java [new file with mode: 0644]
RegExpSupport/src/org/intellij/lang/regexp/validation/RegExpAnnotator.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/JavaRegExpHost.java