IDEA-145132 [follow-up] Esc while editing push target closes the push dialog
authorAnton Tarasov <anton.tarasov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 15:49:54 +0000 (18:49 +0300)
committerAnton Tarasov <anton.tarasov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 15:51:07 +0000 (18:51 +0300)
commit4cc79624d5f155a062809e1c59c9a813dbe62d14
tree4d33c10a8c94fa0fa31413530499e9c78cd93d84
parent95c26562a75546b721904ac1a97ded2188084f57
IDEA-145132 [follow-up] Esc while editing push target closes the push dialog
platform/dvcs-impl/src/com/intellij/dvcs/push/ui/PushLog.java