@NotNull FileASTNode.getLighterAST
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 07:46:27 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 10:32:58 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
commit4cbfb0a4df190493e2ebda08f0b5a1d6c3eab2d7
tree5cbb3f51fc88d4ff18269b8074feec34c7eb0046
parent83d6f2c59c8569327c960d10871bce6fef0e161a
@NotNull FileASTNode.getLighterAST
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/lang/FileASTNode.java
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/tree/FileElement.java