PY-19989 Don't store results of implicit relative import in PythonPathCache
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 19:54:20 +0000 (22:54 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 08:54:46 +0000 (11:54 +0300)
commit4c7269a765be1414e218e6df408349e784237117
treebc2eae35b38bf07e404eef45dc019cf1def92a88
parent49367632f5b8eca09570c47f2e48df2f6e678ebc
PY-19989 Don't store results of implicit relative import in PythonPathCache
python/psi-api/src/com/jetbrains/python/psi/impl/PyPsiUtils.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/psi/resolve/QualifiedNameResolverImpl.java
python/testData/resolve/multiFile/ambiguousImplicitRelativeImport/pkg/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/resolve/multiFile/ambiguousImplicitRelativeImport/pkg/mod.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/resolve/multiFile/ambiguousImplicitRelativeImport/pkg2/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/resolve/multiFile/ambiguousImplicitRelativeImport/pkg2/mod.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/python/PyMultiFileResolveTest.java