Naive fix for EA-53569
authorVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 19:02:57 +0000 (23:02 +0400)
committerVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 19:03:27 +0000 (23:03 +0400)
commit4c6ec523b20908cb1179ea3280bb46e75ba9bc50
tree4fb01216f614a92bb039495ccf630aa77c67c25b
parent44c2a03e5c3f69a235bc796f616370bc2df3029d
Naive fix for EA-53569
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/notification/impl/NotificationsManagerImpl.java