Cleanup (test migrated; typos; formatting)
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 10:26:51 +0000 (13:26 +0300)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 10:27:19 +0000 (13:27 +0300)
commit4c5837eea9cd1bdd65c07f7230b56a5f737e023c
tree4b79f546fdfbc21f271fb692440a1f825972747e
parent051a2edc5ef8d0187e51fd566052fa67601d10f5
Cleanup (test migrated; typos; formatting)
platform/util/testSrc/com/intellij/util/graph/DFSTBuilderTest.java