do not remove a breakpoint on alt-click outside of the icon and do not change it...
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 14:02:54 +0000 (17:02 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 14:04:32 +0000 (17:04 +0300)
commit4c4e6e68d326928341264a19164f5fb4c339ac55
tree423bea7df1b09db509eee496ba8bdcf332d5a5c9
parentf3a059d01e5e871b9ee06ae4c4155fee723b9f5b
do not remove a breakpoint on alt-click outside of the icon and do not change it to temporary
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/XDebuggerUtilImpl.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/breakpoints/XBreakpointUtil.java