Get rid of direct "dispose" call
authorVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 12:16:44 +0000 (16:16 +0400)
committerVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 12:17:54 +0000 (16:17 +0400)
commit4c3bda0a72257d678d82183ac2580d0703709651
tree493ed37a3cded23de3c633fa9f9e071fec97b594
parent539f90a09ddad305896b4a6eee1a8a426d7870a7
Get rid of direct "dispose" call
plugins/ant/src/com/intellij/lang/ant/config/execution/PlainTextView.java