hide testng option for test discovery if not applicable
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 12:57:59 +0000 (15:57 +0300)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 13:08:41 +0000 (16:08 +0300)
commit4c01f8476ff0305df9333688389fa733518d885d
tree6bda155d5fc0a5bfb3ef49cbbc473476dcd05cd0
parente5c5cac16e3e787692603fce6fa33b516d0d84c6
hide testng option for test discovery if not applicable
plugins/testng/src/com/theoryinpractice/testng/configuration/TestNGConfigurationEditor.java