IG: check for TestCase and remove a duplication
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 13:33:24 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 15:28:58 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
commit4bd579f152d55075bc649087ad89ca4041e42693
tree5ff4f3ba15c3c8b64a01636c86cb59ffc2f9438a
parent375c748e4c131b3c5227f3115692381cb55e64a8
IG: check for TestCase and remove a duplication
plugins/InspectionGadgets/InspectionGadgetsAnalysis/src/com/siyeh/ig/junit/SimplifiableJUnitAssertionInspection.java
plugins/InspectionGadgets/testsrc/com/siyeh/ig/junit/SimplifiableJUnitAssertionInspectionTest.java