Class brace style settings applies also for anonymous classes (IDEA-143678) clion/142.4017
authorYaroslav Lepenkin <yaroslav.lepenkin@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 07:51:40 +0000 (10:51 +0300)
committerYaroslav Lepenkin <yaroslav.lepenkin@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 08:56:11 +0000 (11:56 +0300)
commit4bca3ce92fbf40124db326d29af85098ae40a6ee
treebcf4ebb3616874ca0e3db7521acbba94cf881ec4
parent6aded1cb82afc4360bc4c2630b981c442fffc220
Class brace style settings applies also for anonymous classes (IDEA-143678)
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/formatter/java/CodeBlockBlock.java
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/psi/formatter/java/JavaFormatterBracesTest.java