PY-16656 Add test cases. Issue was fixed when enter and space handlers started to...
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 10:01:48 +0000 (13:01 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 11:35:42 +0000 (14:35 +0300)
commit4bae7ca3c34c55ea4e34712b1f03f604d3df23b7
treeddb1c86d4f177612a47231ff2583e484072001d0
parentfc8ea563749dac3bbef166f5fd8bd666ab2a50b0
PY-16656 Add test cases. Issue was fixed when enter and space handlers started to use PyDocstringGenerator
python/testData/editing/enterDocStringStubInFunctionWithSelf.after.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/editing/enterDocStringStubInFunctionWithSelf.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/editing/enterDocStringStubInStaticMethodWithSelf.after.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/editing/enterDocStringStubInStaticMethodWithSelf.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/python/PyEditingTest.java