SVN tests disabled till saviour come
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 13 May 2013 16:14:18 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 13 May 2013 17:18:56 +0000 (19:18 +0200)
commit4ad4f76a3b4aa816792ec5b7549666d7257d4fb2
tree183a84a0d831eb7378ecb44bc4e346020f9fcc01
parentc5c1222b09c9d93e07cac071ffd42b41f9f4815c
SVN tests disabled till saviour come
.idea/modules.xml
community-main.iml
community-tests/community-tests.iml [new file with mode: 0644]
community-tests/src/tests/testGroups.properties [new file with mode: 0644]