[vcs-log] minor: remove unused method
authorJulia Beliaeva <Julia.Beliaeva@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 15:54:59 +0000 (18:54 +0300)
committerJulia Beliaeva <Julia.Beliaeva@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 21:32:23 +0000 (00:32 +0300)
commit4ab220dd583f0ce182687378521e954ae4c7cab4
tree8dba96a2905fd914c708b51f5b7f7beb8c70a6ee
parent7ea0e32bcc90a96f822e0f29a539bf16afc0e87e
[vcs-log] minor: remove unused method
platform/vcs-log/impl/src/com/intellij/vcs/log/ui/render/GraphCommitCellRenderer.java