replace constant duplicates (IDEA-43784)
authoranna <Anna.Kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 18:50:58 +0000 (19:50 +0100)
committeranna <Anna.Kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 19:12:12 +0000 (20:12 +0100)
commit4a8e4d4afcca393cf58c1e285f50726fa6073c3a
treeb9b347fdf7bf8144cfae514b1ff3338a82afe570
parentf9c5c5a91b32b84cbe7bcb63c44edc8338c44881
replace constant duplicates (IDEA-43784)
13 files changed:
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/memberPullUp/PullUpHelper.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/util/duplicates/ConstantMatchProvider.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/util/duplicates/Match.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/util/duplicates/MethodDuplicatesHandler.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/util/duplicates/MethodDuplicatesMatchProvider.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/refactoring/methodDuplicatesMisc/AnonymousInitializer.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/refactoring/methodDuplicatesMisc/AnonymousInitializer.java.after [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/refactoring/methodDuplicatesMisc/SimpleConstant.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/refactoring/methodDuplicatesMisc/SimpleConstant.java.after [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/refactoring/FindMethodDuplicatesBaseTest.java
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/refactoring/FindMethodDuplicatesMiscTest.java
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/ActionsBundle.properties
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/RefactoringBundle.properties