diff: convert to kotlin
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 14:08:13 +0000 (17:08 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 14:33:43 +0000 (17:33 +0300)
commit4a8a09e988661cd23c22588df620f323638f4ba7
tree1af422def4aba0e553a01f8f4e433ba0cbcca58a
parent971f2148ec3fec6122d35f35f77dbeaf7151ec82
diff: convert to kotlin
12 files changed:
platform/diff-impl/tests/com/intellij/diff/comparison/AutoTestCase.kt
platform/diff-impl/tests/com/intellij/diff/comparison/CharComparisonUtilTest.kt
platform/diff-impl/tests/com/intellij/diff/comparison/ComparisonUtilAutoTest.kt
platform/diff-impl/tests/com/intellij/diff/comparison/ComparisonUtilTest.kt
platform/diff-impl/tests/com/intellij/diff/comparison/ComparisonUtilTestBase.kt
platform/diff-impl/tests/com/intellij/diff/comparison/LineComparisonUtilTest.kt
platform/diff-impl/tests/com/intellij/diff/comparison/SplitComparisonUtilTest.kt
platform/diff-impl/tests/com/intellij/diff/comparison/WordComparisonUtilTest.kt
platform/diff-impl/tests/com/intellij/diff/tools/fragmented/LineNumberConvertorCorrectorTest.kt
platform/diff-impl/tests/com/intellij/diff/tools/fragmented/LineNumberConvertorTest.kt
platform/diff-impl/tests/com/intellij/diff/tools/fragmented/UnifiedFragmentBuilderAutoTest.kt
platform/diff-impl/tests/com/intellij/diff/tools/fragmented/UnifiedFragmentBuilderTest.kt