cleanup
authorSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 4 May 2016 11:36:33 +0000 (14:36 +0300)
committerSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 4 May 2016 11:37:21 +0000 (14:37 +0300)
commit4a82c5f5d035e09a7d7b54342f367c66ddfef8c9
tree41479a6830576949253d867fc91b10df134e0601
parent03b3b19e9887d6c01abc8f9d4f6c4856c21b058d
cleanup
plugins/maven/src/test/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/dom/MavenDomPathWithPropertyTest.groovy