[hg] suppress output by default, make some commands silent.
authorKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2011 13:27:26 +0000 (17:27 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2011 10:22:20 +0000 (14:22 +0400)
commit4a78340cc6d6884946f86f5ade3c1e734ff0b950
treee9b5167af32528f492e083b2f2b29aa8581991d4
parent0cbda93527ff63b471b788278f14d3dda4aac7f3
[hg] suppress output by default, make some commands silent.
plugins/hg4idea/src/org/zmlx/hg4idea/command/HgCloneCommand.java
plugins/hg4idea/src/org/zmlx/hg4idea/command/HgIdentifyCommand.java
plugins/hg4idea/src/org/zmlx/hg4idea/command/HgInitCommand.java
plugins/hg4idea/src/org/zmlx/hg4idea/command/HgMergeCommand.java
plugins/hg4idea/src/org/zmlx/hg4idea/command/HgParentsCommand.java
plugins/hg4idea/src/org/zmlx/hg4idea/command/HgPullCommand.java
plugins/hg4idea/src/org/zmlx/hg4idea/command/HgPushCommand.java
plugins/hg4idea/src/org/zmlx/hg4idea/command/HgResolveCommand.java
plugins/hg4idea/src/org/zmlx/hg4idea/command/HgUpdateCommand.java
plugins/hg4idea/src/org/zmlx/hg4idea/command/HgWorkingCopyRevisionsCommand.java
plugins/hg4idea/src/org/zmlx/hg4idea/execution/HgCommandExecutor.java