add some checkCanceled to async console filters (IDEA-163365)
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 09:25:43 +0000 (10:25 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 09:53:15 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
commit4a5849f077399bd77e49b626c15d67f752901282
treeb1a5f4afa1968462da3f25f16e0cfe4a210c10dc
parentdef70549c375e0effb1c6116783a1cf612bfd930
add some checkCanceled to async console filters (IDEA-163365)
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/execution/filters/CompositeFilter.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/impl/AsyncFilterRunner.java