AuthenticationPanel.getPassword return char[]
authorKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Sun, 23 Jan 2011 13:30:19 +0000 (16:30 +0300)
committerKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 20 Apr 2011 12:01:31 +0000 (16:01 +0400)
commit4a38c628d19f8857e858dc8ae41ec91ddfa5f30a
tree4a4a2ad468e319ba6aff07d9b99897260b52bb77
parentc180749b7281df45ad1653b1440130118a78b896
AuthenticationPanel.getPassword return char[]

To let the client fill the returned array with zeros, as per JTextField.getPassword() javadoc.
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/util/net/AuthenticationDialog.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/util/net/AuthenticationPanel.java
plugins/hg4idea/src/org/zmlx/hg4idea/ui/HgUsernamePasswordDialog.java