continue firefox rdp — handle frameUpdate(destroyAll=true) event, init break support...
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 2 Jan 2015 15:35:08 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 2 Jan 2015 15:52:31 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
commit4a0b740e8001ae0bdcde0b8d10ec156404ccac5b
treecd6c31581bfaac22624b7ab464a92a00ebb02962
parentd26effe73a6415d40db66d4015ce76adfc65deb0
continue firefox rdp — handle frameUpdate(destroyAll=true) event, init break support, handle newSource event
platform/script-debugger/backend/src/org/jetbrains/debugger/SuspendContext.java
platform/script-debugger/backend/src/org/jetbrains/debugger/SuspendContextManager.java
platform/script-debugger/backend/src/org/jetbrains/debugger/SuspendContextManagerBase.java
platform/script-debugger/debugger-ui/src/org/jetbrains/debugger/frame/ExecutionStackImpl.java
platform/script-debugger/protocol/protocol-reader/src/org/jetbrains/protocolReader/FieldProcessor.java