generate members: don't override user's template text in order to insert super call...
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 12:02:11 +0000 (15:02 +0300)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 12:30:47 +0000 (15:30 +0300)
commit49a6bb7f873afd43a676dd82db5799f8929923e8
tree2d3504c79cbd530f3bb18af12fa2f7f7a56529e5
parent3d5df4668dd718f944887215d181e8350521af08
generate members: don't override user's template text in order to insert super call (IDEA-144213)
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/generation/GenerateMembersUtil.java
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/codeInsight/GenerateMembersUtilTest.java