IDEA-68760 Mercurial: synchronize files after revert
authorKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 13:38:39 +0000 (17:38 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 13:42:50 +0000 (17:42 +0400)
commit49926704d1f3ad359ce7f52ee8a9aa1ce75c279b
tree3c09f96a8fad4efe8a385872b2beebecc8384788
parentd47085e5188899ce225b16a193175f538d1f9c08
IDEA-68760  Mercurial: synchronize files after revert
plugins/hg4idea/src/org/zmlx/hg4idea/provider/HgRollbackEnvironment.java