IDEA-79921 Suspend one thread while debugging clion/142.2876
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 13:15:53 +0000 (16:15 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 13:16:54 +0000 (16:16 +0300)
commit4974d87c11e2be27d7bdcfd9f6903f51ade75114
tree462660dea2a605381df322454ca88a21f98a8c0a
parent962a8853f43511f0511ba87147e709d97f701ae4
IDEA-79921 Suspend one thread while debugging
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/actions/ResumeThreadAction.java