utilities methods added
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Fri, 28 May 2010 08:30:51 +0000 (12:30 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Fri, 28 May 2010 10:47:05 +0000 (14:47 +0400)
commit4960684e50518a43926998718ba5ce7051d6fa3a
tree5a94810ddacbdd2b8508224e6650e5bfa0ff6f2c
parent481a62d9abf08d6a739f8e6944265780b05bc85b
utilities methods added
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/ArrayUtil.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/containers/ContainerUtil.java