SSR: fix method body whitespace and restore test
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 17:10:13 +0000 (19:10 +0200)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 08:15:41 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
commit49564f7ffde98b72f0614e7d39228c2beb7c7954
tree45e706875a4a3ff47bb23e81400cc5ac53718796
parent4efe283ebe7bc9e8a7e5cd092364e4fda7461b19
SSR: fix method body whitespace and restore test
java/structuralsearch-java/src/com/intellij/structuralsearch/JavaReplaceHandler.java
platform/structuralsearch/testSource/com/intellij/structuralsearch/StructuralReplaceTest.java