IDEA-52997: Groovy: good code is red. A field and a property of the same name are...
authorMaxim Medvedev <maxim.medvedev@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 3 Apr 2010 10:16:09 +0000 (14:16 +0400)
committerMaxim Medvedev <maxim.medvedev@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 3 Apr 2010 10:18:45 +0000 (14:18 +0400)
commit4910377e939b50bc386765c001c2aec62a8a3307
treea899db51bcfde36f02abe76ef59e85b5a3620da5
parent71e52c2aa20975ea48d7760baa9c1a3b20f7b82d
IDEA-52997: Groovy: good code is red. A field and a property of the same name are error highlighted
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/annotator/GroovyAnnotator.java
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/psi/api/statements/GrVariable.java
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/resolve/CollectClassMembersUtil.java
plugins/groovy/test/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/GroovyHighlightingTest.java
plugins/groovy/test/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/resolve/ResolvePropertyTest.groovy
plugins/groovy/testdata/highlighting/PropertyAndFieldDeclaration.groovy [new file with mode: 0644]