IDEA-157507 Detect JIRA Cloud instances using base URL returned by /serverInfo clion/163.2121
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 14:45:39 +0000 (17:45 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 14:53:29 +0000 (17:53 +0300)
commit48fb961df147ef62f343872253bcbfee262510f7
tree38999a514f266cbcd131e00895bbaabf0be75e5b
parent9555c13fba7b0f58b986dd391bc030f65383da8d
IDEA-157507 Detect JIRA Cloud instances using base URL returned by /serverInfo

If base URL ends with "atlassian.net" we consider this repository hosted
on Atlassian servers and use cookie authentication with it.
plugins/tasks/tasks-core/jira/src/com/intellij/tasks/jira/JiraRepository.java