removed memory stress instructions
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 07:56:46 +0000 (11:56 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 07:57:40 +0000 (11:57 +0400)
commit48f195fb06da2a924ab205c64c8e5deed3304f14
treebd1c32aa7df03f88627e222bf8bfb29873ac50f1
parentdad96525be21cd9781e9e12eb8cd6674fabcb4bb
removed memory stress instructions
platform/util/testSrc/com/intellij/util/containers/WeaksTestCase.java