PY-17052 Union is callable if at least one union member is callable
authorIlya.Kazakevich <Ilya.Kazakevich@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 17:26:07 +0000 (20:26 +0300)
committerIlya.Kazakevich <Ilya.Kazakevich@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 18:30:58 +0000 (21:30 +0300)
commit48b857b1066f61425c73948378644945e14b2832
tree9d2107f69e7577c7e9fdd004ecb12d9646c9222c
parente94a3c2f99e1249a875fa25ecca2531b8ff521ab
PY-17052 Union is callable if at least one union member is callable

 * This change breaks PyCallingNonCallableInspectionTest but it is PY-17112 bug
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/psi/types/PyTypeChecker.java
python/testData/inspections/PyCallingNonCallableInspection/unionType.py