Font moved to a right place pycharm/112.643
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 14:35:59 +0000 (18:35 +0400)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 14:40:03 +0000 (18:40 +0400)
commit48b5a0e7eebb6817145bd1549987be877f19e677
treece673d2574e8b5b2f3174c9230602eec211e5ed3
parent784a25bdc32194ae845fb7a81855002cea7035d5
Font moved to a right place
platform/platform-resources/src/fonts/Inconsolata.ttf [moved from resources/src/fonts/Inconsolata.ttf with 100% similarity]