better painting for bread crumbs
authorSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 17:32:51 +0000 (20:32 +0300)
committerSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 17:54:00 +0000 (20:54 +0300)
commit48ae293a5249a68efe9ecaa6be77690b58e8b94b
tree14a845c8c0f0368a4493a84948ed7b6886a16f41
parent2a71679bc47010a3801f9116e917714a943b68b9
better painting for bread crumbs
xml/openapi/src/com/intellij/xml/breadcrumbs/BreadcrumbsComponent.java