client should release buffer as soon as possible
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 10:48:59 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 10:50:07 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
commit4867401c83f6d35fb241bccb3d870c718343a054
treeae8c09de6e8d57d039847fdc05536601a1727f1e
parent8ad3a690182c02287a8af1e973ff0ce226c58a3c
client should release buffer as soon as possible
platform/built-in-server/testSrc/BinaryRequestHandlerTest.kt
platform/platform-impl/src/org/jetbrains/io/Decoder.java
platform/platform-impl/src/org/jetbrains/io/MessageDecoder.java