type migration: failed conversions PsiAnchor -> SmartPsiElementPointer (IDEA-147945)
authorDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 13:24:34 +0000 (16:24 +0300)
committerDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 13:26:27 +0000 (16:26 +0300)
commit4855d55659a1f6481b3dcadeeccf60cf9b10937b
tree7fd2cfedbee2541b97933f7ef9cf07b6ad5ccd5c
parent6b29dd6ad1f9307904c5cc178b49e2253cec2c29
type migration: failed conversions PsiAnchor -> SmartPsiElementPointer (IDEA-147945)
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/typeMigration/TypeMigrationLabeler.java