cleanup: make border & border color configurable
authorGregory.Shrago <gregory.shrago@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 19:20:12 +0000 (22:20 +0300)
committerGregory.Shrago <gregory.shrago@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 19:22:32 +0000 (22:22 +0300)
commit483086e897a1967823a7bef51fb1c0e23fbeb9cb
tree740294c5418e557ae8362c4577ca75124bb36243
parent9b3f15c35d1b38441589f6bb02a34310b18b1f09
cleanup: make border & border color configurable
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/impl/EditorHeaderComponent.java