handle PCE in FindInProjectTask (IDEA-CR-15039)
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 15:49:15 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 16:01:48 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
commit482491aa48f59ebcb538ceab1df027cb7ddbc2ce
tree30d0d36f5f8eb60e472d45d78479abe17e08770b
parentc485019c0a13b3833bdf62fa73f76a059a9b9d66
handle PCE in FindInProjectTask (IDEA-CR-15039)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/find/impl/FindInProjectTask.java