duplicate annotations
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 09:30:20 +0000 (13:30 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 10:29:03 +0000 (14:29 +0400)
commit48245a1a3a4a6a0d67218fc230b869e681439210
tree12d90b51986fbeaf9d424ab726e87e8d42ceb66d
parentdef55b079d2e63ca36f6421d08fa0ac7dc13cda5
duplicate annotations
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/PsiTypeElementImpl.java
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/daemonCodeAnalyzer/advHighlighting7/DuplicateAnnotations.java [moved from java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/daemonCodeAnalyzer/advHighlighting7/DuplicatedAnnotations.java with 100% similarity]
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/LightAdvHighlightingJdk7Test.java