test node descriptors refactored
authorRoman Chernyatchik <roman.chernyatchik@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 12:13:56 +0000 (16:13 +0400)
committerRoman Chernyatchik <roman.chernyatchik@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 11:25:10 +0000 (15:25 +0400)
commit480e8c303ba10715733f0a41d358c72519a268bf
treed023a70a49563a8a07a61e7929af71a06fabc62b
parentb50ba28c3afb3627571592d5ab7963c0328ec291
test node descriptors refactored
platform/smRunner/src/com/intellij/execution/testframework/sm/runner/SMTRunnerNodeDescriptor.java
platform/testRunner/src/com/intellij/execution/testframework/ui/AbstractTestTreeBuilder.java
platform/testRunner/src/com/intellij/execution/testframework/ui/BaseTestProxyNodeDescriptor.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/junit/src/com/intellij/execution/junit2/ui/model/TestProxyDescriptor.java
plugins/testng/src/com/theoryinpractice/testng/model/TestNodeDescriptor.java