[Recent Tests] attach unmatched tests to it's suites, even if they were executed...
authorYaroslav Lepenkin <yaroslav.lepenkin@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 15:18:11 +0000 (18:18 +0300)
committerYaroslav Lepenkin <yaroslav.lepenkin@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 15:23:40 +0000 (18:23 +0300)
commit47cef86c7c0661d1107b1b52a6ebf36076ca43b1
tree7227892120e3daa9e80f4d8900e9397f33d344fc
parenta1747521c57185d48c991b4133e57516e6a7c73a
[Recent Tests] attach unmatched tests to it's suites, even if they were executed from different run configurations
java/execution/impl/src/com/intellij/testIntegration/RecentTestsData.kt
java/execution/impl/src/com/intellij/testIntegration/RunConfigurationEntry.kt
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/testIntergration/RecentTestsOrderTest.kt
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/testIntergration/RecentTestsTest.kt