better context for IDEA-132876 Compiling evaluator does not work if stopped on method...
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 17:36:39 +0000 (20:36 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 17:51:07 +0000 (20:51 +0300)
commit47ad619d8851c471dba8fb610d163a2e204b1259
treec24d4c34bbb70905a1ab985828b849faf1c1e1fd
parent2279cdf926289b43cd02c82b79bf3eff949e2ed8
better context for IDEA-132876 Compiling evaluator does not work if stopped on method declaration line
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/PositionManagerImpl.java