IDEA-128340 Editor tab title: don't add "pom.xml" to pom.xml label
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 12:22:23 +0000 (16:22 +0400)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 12:23:58 +0000 (16:23 +0400)
commit47a057c4bc4435508e4d74c4ef4f8474f034138d
treedde2643d088b4004bc64846fff77274c2e0b9c6b
parent1304b2e401239bc430b083be6181bdafc182c5ae
IDEA-128340 Editor tab title: don't add "pom.xml" to pom.xml label
platform/platform-resources/src/META-INF/LangExtensions.xml