inline "other settings" submenu if it contains only one action (PY-4508)
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2011 12:14:13 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2011 12:41:29 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
commit479443791246d65e2808274b61a0521660bc1339
tree6fa3e53e3d8c97609487979933f614288e09b8ba
parent30db505f9656d4597859ff6b8823b283e943e1de
inline "other settings" submenu if it contains only one action (PY-4508)
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/actionSystem/ActionGroup.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/actions/SmartPopupActionGroup.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/platform-resources/src/idea/PlatformActions.xml