unused declaration: preserve structure on file level as it shows problems (IDEA-160298)
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 18:04:26 +0000 (21:04 +0300)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 18:06:07 +0000 (21:06 +0300)
commit47734322976b3ffb28169314c294796ae5a022c9
treec11c67616a506bfea6be739401a8b1603f26ed1a
parent574fd386458d0d48e3b3b806154a3016e0dd2e0b
unused declaration: preserve structure on file level as it shows problems (IDEA-160298)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ex/InspectionRVContentProvider.java