Cleanup (formatting)
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 14:04:18 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 14:14:46 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
commit46ae7b000608ebce0cb4c33cf0d404aec365f80f
treeb472899664454e036f75beb95de304d409fc95d6
parente41dba778c0f93d3ac64ab81c07c0e314cbb7d89
Cleanup (formatting)
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/ide/actions/ImportProjectAction.java